September 2017 to July 2018

 
Term 1           
Start: Friday 1st September 2017 – INSET
Monday 4th September 2017 – Years 7 and 12
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – All year groups
Finish: Wednesday 18th October 2017 – End of term for students
Thursday 19th October 2017 – INSET (Twilight)
Friday 20th October 2017 – INSET (Twilight)
  Autumn break: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Term 2
Start: Monday 30th October 2017 – No Sixth Form students
Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas break: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term 3
Start: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Finish: Friday 9th February 2018
February break: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Term 4
Start: Monday 19th February 2018
Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018
  Good Friday: 30th March 2018
  Easter Monday: 2nd April 2018
  Spring break: Tuesday 3rd April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
Term 5
Start: Monday 16th April 2018
Finish: Friday 25th May 2018
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
May break: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Term 6
Start: Monday 4th June 2018
Finish: Wednesday 18th July 2018 – End of term for students
Thursday 19th July 2018 – INSET (Twilight)
Friday 20th July 2018 – INSET (Twilight)