Sports Interhouse Competitions 2017 - 2018

 

TERM ACTIVITY YEAR DATE TIME
1

Cross Country

All Wednesday 11th October P3 & 4
2 Basketball 9 Friday 8th December P1 & 2
Basketball 10 & 11 Wednesday 6th December P5 & 6
3 Volleyball 9 Friday 19th January P1 & 2
Volleyball 8 Tuesday 12th January P1 & 2
Gymnastics 7 & 8 Thursday 25th January P1 & 2
4 Football 7 & 8 Tuesday 27th February P5 & 6
Football 9 & 10 Monday 26th February P5 & 6
Netball 7 Tuesday 27th March P3 & 4
Netball 8 Tuesday 27th March P1 & 2
Netball 9 Monday 26th March P5 & 6
6 Rounders 7 TBC TBC
Rounders 8 TBC TBC
Rounders 9 TBC TBC
Rounders 10 TBC TBC
Prelim Sports Day Events All Monday 16th July TBC
Sports Day All Tuesday 17th July 10.30am