Walderslade Girls' School Fixture List 2017 - 2018

DATE SPORT OPPONENT YEAR VENUE RESULT
Wednesday 20th September Football Westlands U14 Westlands
Monday 25th September Football Valley Park U13 Home  W 3-1 pen Report
Thursday 28th September Netball Thomas Aveling 7 & 8 Thomas Aveling
Thursday 28th September Football Fort Pitt U16 Home Report
Thursday 5th October Netball Robert Napier 9 & U16 Home
Monday 9th October Netball Rainham Girls’ 8 & 9 Home
Wednesday 8th November Netball Brompton 7B & 8 Brompton
Wednesday 22nd November Netball Rainham Mark 7A & 7B Rainham Mark  
Monday 4th December Netball Fort Pitt 7B and 8 Fort Pitt
Monday 4th December Netball Rainham Girls’ U16 Home (GA)
Wednesday 10th January Netball Rochester Grammar 7A & 7B Home (GA)
Thursday 18th January Netball Robert Napier 7 & 8 (F) Robert Napier  
Wednesday 31st January Netball Thomas Aveling 9 & U16 Tbc  
Wednesday 7th February Netball Chatham Grammar 7A Chatham Grammar
Thursday 1st March Netball Strood 7B & 9 Strood
Monday 5th March Netball Rainham Girls’ 7A & 7B Rainham Girls’  
Thursday 8th March Netball Strood 8 & U16 Strood  
Thursday 15th March Netball Fort Pitt 7A, 9 & U16 Home  
Wednesday 21st March Netball Tournament 7A & 7B Home